Staff elections to the Court

Following the recent nominations and elections, the following members of staff have been elected to the Court of Imperial College:

3 Members of the academic staff elected from the Engineering, Medical and Science academic staff constituencies:

Medical Staff:

Professor Ian Adcock, Head of Molecular Cell Biology Group, National Heart & Lung Institute

Science Staff:

Dr Joshua Edel, Senior Lecturer in Micro and Nanotechnology, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Sciences

Engineering Staff:

No nominations received

1 Member of the non-academic staff elected by the non-academic staff:

Mr Paul Brown, Mechanical Instrumentation Workshop Manager, Department of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences