Julia Higgins Awards

The Julia Higgins Awards are awarded annually to recognise individuals, groups, and departments that have made a significant contribution to the support of academic women at the College. 


Sheena Cardoso, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Centre 

Dr Claudia Contini, Department of Chemical Engineering 

Professor Saskia Goes, Department of Earth Science and Engineering 

Dr Myrsini Kaforou, Department of Infectious Disease 


You can read more about the awards in our news story.