Provost’s Awards for Excellence in Health and Safety

The Provost’s Awards for Excellence in Health and Safety are made to individuals and teams for their outstanding commitment to improving the safety of students, staff and visitors to the College. 

Individual award 

Brian Willey, Department of Physics 

Team award 

COVID-19 Contact Tracing Hub, Occupational Health 

  • Agueda Ahmar Rodriguez 
  • Rachel Collis 
  • Jessica Draper-Fall 
  • Emma Doyle 
  • Millie Gordon 
  • Tracy Howard 
  • Joanne Hughes 
  • Rebecca Intavarant 
  • Roisin Intavarant 
  • Emma Leisinger 
  • Debbie Tumbridge 
  • Leigh Turvey 
  • Marleen Wegdam 
  • Mary Wright 

Highly commended  

Dr Henry Burridge, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 

The Crisanti lab, Department of Life Sciences 

  • Matt Gribble 
  • Carla Siniscalchi 


You can read more about the awards in our news story. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *